High School Tennis Coach

As mentioned in my first personal post, I attended McGill-Toolen Catholic High School here in Mobile. While at McGill, I played tennis for the Yellow Jackets from my 7th grade year through my senior year.

After my freshman year at South Alabama, I realized I was missing some tennis in my life and was asked by my old coach to become the assistant tennis coach at McGill.

So, in honor of fall tryouts starting this afternoon, here is a picture of our 2016 varsity team with our 7A AHSAA runner-up trophy. Hopefully, we can get that first place trophy this year! 7A AHSAA 2nd place team photoI’m in the back row, far right. Yeah, I know, I look younger than most of our players.

Leave a Reply

